Road to Resonance

Releases: July 10, 2018
Independent Release 

Album Tracks (order TBD):

1) FirefightLYRICS

2) Lithium Kiss LYRICS

3) Gift of the Gab LYRICS MUSIC VIDEO (Releases July 2018)
4) These Monsters LYRICS

5) Interlude
6) ShapeshifterLYRICS MUSIC VIDEO (releases Fall 2018
7) Drugstore CowgirlLYRICS
8) Do What the $$ SaysLYRICS
9) Hold Me Close to the EdgeLYRICS
10) #FamousLYRICS

Written By: William Perry Moore, Andreka Jasek, Oliver Spencer, Jeremiah Hazel, and Murdock
Produced By: Len Hotrum
Recorded By: The Adarna & Len Hotrum & Greg Tobler & Brandon Bermudez
Engineered By: Anthony "Fu" Valcic