THE ADARNA to Join HINDER + SAVING ABEL + AMERICAN SIN on Lucky 7 Tour

THE ADARNA to Join HINDER

 SAVING ABEL + AMERICAN SIN on Lucky 7 Tour

The Adarna+Hinder+Saving Abel+American Sin

Music Fights Back Festival 2019 WI

2019 is marking an important year for the Jet City Rock band known as The Adarna.  To mark the band’s 10th National Tour they will be joining Hinder, Saving Abel, and American Sin as part of the Lucky 7 Tour including dates Nationwide and in Canada.  In the past, The Adarna have headlined their own 9 tours, not afraid to focus on less conventional rock and roll venues including anime/comic conventions, schools, and DIY shows.  William, frontman for The Adarna states, “We see this as an asset for the band.  We’re used to proving ourselves to potential fans on tour and not waiting for opportunities to happen.”  The Adarna enters the Lucky 7 Tour armed with their 3rd album tilted, “Road to Resonance.”  Amongst the tour dates will be the Music Fights Back Festival in Wisconsin dedicated to providing support for children battling cancer.  They will share stage alongside their tourmates Hinder and American Sin as well as Smile Empty Soul, Cold Kingdom, Saul, Versus Me, and Eva Under Fire to name a few.

Tour Dates:                                                                                   
Thu May 23 2019 8:00p ---The Skylark—Seattle, WA
Fri May 24 2019  9:00p -------The Viking--Spokane, WA
Sat May 25 2019  9:00p --- #WomenCrush - VFW Ole Beck - Missoula, MT
Mon May 27 2019 8:00p --- Herman's Hideaway - Denver, CO       
Thu May 30 2019 7:00p--- Midwest Event Center Marion, IL
Fri May 31 2019 7:00p----- The Citadel Indianapolis, IN
Sat Jun 1 2019 6:00p------- V Club Huntington, WV
Sun Jun 2 2019 4:30p------ One Centre Square Easton, PA
Tue Jun 4 2019 7:00p-------The London Music Hall London, CA
Wed Jun 5 2019 7:00p------The Rockpile Toronto, ON, C
Thu Jun 6 2019 7:00p-------The Brass Monkey Ottawa, ON, CA
Fri Jun 7 2019 6:30p-------- Wally's Pub Hampton, NH
Sat Jun 8 2019 6:30p------- Aura Portland, ME
Sun Jun 9 2019 7:00p------ 33 Golden St. New London, CT
Tue Jun 11 2019 5:00p----- Starland Ballroom Sayreville, N
Wed Jun 12 2019 6:30p---- The Beacon Theatre Hopewell, VA
Thu Jun 13 2019 6:30p----- The Spinning Jenny Greer, SC
Fri Jun 14 2019 6:30p------- Capone's Johnson City, TN
Sat Jun 15 2019 6:30p------ The Lounge at Ledo Lynchburg, VA
Sun Jun 16 2019 7:00p----- The Cone Denim  Greensboro, NC
Tue Jun 18 2019 7:00p------ Hub City Brewing Jackson, TN
Wed Jun 19 2019 7:00p----- The Complex Springfield, MO
Thu Jun 20 2019 6:00p------ The Royal Grove Lincoln, NE
Fri Jun 21 2019 7:00p-------- Icon Lounge Sioux Falls, SD
Sat Jun 22 2019 12:00p----- Music Fights Back Festival Prairie Du Chien, WI
Sun Jun 23 2019 6:00p------ Apollo Theater Belvidere, IL
Tue Jun 25 2019 6:00p------ Civic Music Hall Toledo, OH
Wed Jun 26 2019 7:00p----- U Street Music Hall Washington, DC
Thu  Jun 27 2019  7:00p---- Cowboy Coast Saloon - Ocean City MD
Fri   Jun 28 2019   9:00p---- Bar None - Uniontown, PA
Sat  Jun 29 2019 830p------- Q Bar- Darien IL                                          

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *